

## Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 15 April 2025

## RESULTS OF THE VOTES PER RESOLUTION

As of Registration Date: Tuesday 18 March 2025							
Total issued share capital	792 283 683						
Treasury shares	4 954 009						
Total number of voting rights	787 329 674						

Annual General Meeting 2025	
Total number of voting rights present or represented	605 465 035

	Resolutions	Adopted /	Votes cast FOR		Votes cast AGAINST		Total number of	ABSTENTION	Total number of votes cast FOR
Number		Rejected	Number		Number		votes cast FOR and AGAINST	Number of votes	and AGAINST / Total number of voting rights (%)
1	Adoption of the audited accounts for the financial year 2024	Adopted	604 504 486	99,94%	342 154	0,06%	604 846 640	606 103	76,82%
2	Approval of the result allocation and distribution of a dividend for the financial year 2024	Adopted	605 279 544	>99,99%	13 784	<0,01%	605 293 328	159 530	76,88%
3	Approval of an extraordinary dividend for the financial year 2024	Adopted	605 277 315	>99,99%	20 816	<0,01%	605 298 131	155 858	76,88%
4	Release from liability of the Non-Executive Members of the Board of Directors	Adopted	594 832 742	98,50%	9 071 628	1,50%	603 904 370	1 547 584	76,70%
5	Release from liability of the Executive Member of the Board of Directors	Adopted	593 349 476	98,49%	9 077 746	1,51%	602 427 222	3 024 167	76,52%
6	Reappointment of EY Accountants B.V. as auditor for the financial year 2025	Adopted	601 799 543	99,48%	3 173 842	0,52%	604 973 385	478 277	76,84%
7	Appointment of KPMG Accountants N.V. as auditor for the financial year 2026	Adopted	604 465 994	99,87%	787 286	0,13%	605 253 280	198 366	76,87%
8	Approval, as an advisory vote, of the implementation of the Remuneration Policy for the financial year 2024	Adopted	551 573 304	96,58%	19 547 842	3,42%	571 121 146	34 331 845	72,54%
9	Adoption of the Board of Directors' Remuneration Policy	Adopted	385 264 114	96,42%	14 321 914	3,58%	399 586 028	205 867 111	50,75%
10	Reappointment of Mr Guillaume Faury as Executive Member of the Board of Directors for a term of three years	Adopted	604 932 262	99,94%	360 346	0,06%	605 292 608	159 377	76,88%
11	Reappointment of Ms Catherine Guillouard as Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors for a term of three years	Adopted	586 047 888	96,82%	19 221 741	3,18%	605 269 629	183 943	76,88%
12	Reappointment of Ms Irene Rummelhoff as Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors for a term of three years	Adopted	592 504 392	97,90%	12 731 952	2,10%	605 236 344	216 869	76,87%
13	Appointment of Dr Doris Höpke as Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors, for a term of three years, in replacement of Ms Claudia Nemat whose mandate expires at the close of this AGM	Adopted	605 192 755	>99,99%	39 309	<0,01%	605 232 064	221 227	76,87%
14	Delegation to the Board of Directors of powers to issue shares, to grant rights to subscribe for shares and to limit or exclude preferential subscription rights of existing shareholders for the purpose of Employee Share Ownership Plans and share-related Long-Term Incentive Plans	Adopted	595 682 759	98,42%	9 592 048	1,58%	605 274 807	175 984	76,88%
15	Delegation to the Board of Directors of powers to issue shares, to grant rights to subscribe for shares and to limit or exclude preferential subscription rights of existing shareholders for the purpose of funding (or any other corporate purpose) the Company and its group companies	Adopted	603 144 314	99,65%	2 125 354	0,35%	605 269 668	180 174	76,88%
16	Renewal of the authorisation for the Board of Directors to repurchase up to 10% of the Company's issued share capital	Adopted	599 739 203	99,10%	5 452 231	0,90%	605 191 434	259 551	76,87%
17	Cancellation of shares repurchased by the Company	Adopted	602 887 450	99,61%	2 368 617	0,39%	605 256 067	196 175	76,87%